@BigSean Signs To @ROCNation And Releases New EP

September 12, 2014 - Leave a Response

Weeks after watching G.O.O.D Music’s own Big Sean rip the stage at the Complex x Axis Tour with Curren$y in Brooklyn, New York, I questioned when he would come out with some new material of his own… And here we are.

“Sean Don” pulled a “Beyonce”, releasing a 4 track EP out of thin air that is absolutely FIRE. Productions were in the hands of MikeWillMadeIt, DJ Mustard, Kanye West, Da Internz, Key Wane and more.

On TOP of that, it was revealed yesterday that Big Sean has joined the Roc Nation family.

He will still remain with G.O.O.D. Music, however, Roc Nation will be in charge of his management duties.

CHECK OUT THIS EP NOW! Sick. That is all.

#NewMusic: @JustineSkye ft. @Tyga – ‘Collide’ (Produced by @DJMustard)

August 25, 2014 - Leave a Response


Atlantic Records secret weapon, Justine Skye, brings us a fresh track that she’s been teasing about for a few weeks featuring Tyga. Entitled ‘Collide,’ with an amazing production by DJ Mustard who is presently at his prime, Miss Skye captivates us with her insane vocals, keeping it trendy with her own twist, touching on that moment when two lovers come together basically do the grown things we do.

Tyga adds a nice touch to the song. Overall it was a dope collab. Make sure you download the song off iTunes by clicking on the image below!




#Exclusive: @YoungJeezy Gets Put Behind Bars On $1 Million Bail

August 25, 2014 - Leave a Response

Oh NO! There is problems in the Snowman’s paradise.

Mr. Seen It All, Jeezy is currently behind bars, being held on a one million dollar bail because of an assault rifle being found during the investigation of the horrifying shooting that took place at Wiz Khalifa’s Under The Influence Tour on Friday in California.

Sources from TMZ state that the Irvine Police Department searched Jeezy’s tour bus where the rifle was found. Other members of his entourage were also taken in on gun possession charges as well.

A man backstage was shot 5 times during the concert that Jeezy is also a part of. The victim died later that day.

Condolences to the victim’s family, and I truly am hoping that Jeezy has absolutely nothing to do with this tragedy.

UPDATE: So it’s come to my attention that Jeezy was taken in because the possession of his weapons violated his probation which is why his bail is so high which is a bit of relief – but now, what happens next? Updates will roll in as they are received.


The Breakfast Club (@breakfastclubam) Reveals @FloydMayweather’s Illiteracy

August 24, 2014 - Leave a Response

Floyd-Mayweather-The-Breakfast-clubNow, before I get into this, I will just say this… Money is worthless without Knowledge. To have all the money in the world and not use it to enhance yourself as a being whether it be to invest in yourself or in others is absurd. To have all this money and read at a level I cannot comprehend with is an equivalent of misery. Sorry not sorry.

Power 105.1’sThe Breakfast Club” leaked audio of Floyd Mayweather Jr in deep struggle to read a drop that was given to him in promotion of iHeartRadio’s “Show Your Stripes” campaign. This all stemmed from footage that 50 Cent put on social media, challenging him to read a page from a Harry Potter book, eventually dumbing it down to a page from Cat in The Hat.  

Last May, Floyd Mayweather Jr appeared on The Breakfast Club and recorded the drop which debuted the month after. Following 50 Cent’s reading challenge to Mayweather Jr, The Breakfast Club did some digging and released the audio in which Mayweather Jr had an abundance of trouble pronouncing “iHeartRadio”, along with many other terms, saying the full promo without error and various complications.

This is entirely sad. Check out the struggle below:


@ChrisBrown Reveals Tracklist for ‘X’

August 24, 2014 - Leave a Response


Chris Brown has had us waiting far too long for this album to release and the time has almost arrived. His long-awaited sixth album, X, is set to release the 16th of September, and we now have the tracklist for the album.

There will be a 17-track standard edition as well as a 21-track deluxe version. The album has features such as Kendrick Lamar, R. Kelly, Nicki Minaj, Akon and more.

One of his tracks features Trey Songz (‘Songs On 12 Play‘) which coincidentally enough will be going on a collaborative tour this Fall with Breezy himself. That is something to look forward to! 


I am definitely first in line to get this album… I have waited too long, and I am not a person of patience.


Peep the full tracklist for Chris Brown’s X below:


1. “X”
2. “Add Me In”
3. “Loyal” (Feat. Lil Wayne & Tyga)
4. “New Flame” (Feat. Usher & Rick Ross)
5. “Songs On 12 Play” (Feat. Trey Songz)
6. “101 (Interlude)”
7. “Drown In It” (Feat. R. Kelly)
8. “Came To Do” (Feat. Akon)
9. “Stereotype”
10. “Time For Love”
11. “Lady In a Glass Dress (Interlude)”
12. “Autumn Leaves” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
13. “Do Better”
14. “See You Around”
15. “Don’t Be Gone Too Long”
16. “Body Shots”
17. “Want You To Want Me”
Deluxe Edition:
18. “Lost In Ya Love”
19. “Love More” (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
20. “Don’t Think They Know” (Feat. Aaliyah)
21. “Fine China”



Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,802 other followers